Lecturers

Sample image

dr hab. Marzena Stor, prof. UE
Director of EMBA Program

marzena.stor@wp.pl
room 818, "Z" building

Strategiczne Zarządzanie Zasobami Ludzkimi
Strategic Human Resources Management
Organizational and managerial behavior

Sample image

dr Łukasz Haromszeki
Coordinator of EMBA Program

lukasz.haromszeki@ue.wroc.pl
room 819, "Z" building

Organizational and managerial behavior
Business ethics
Organizational leadership

Sample image

dr hab. Adela Barabasz, prof. UE

adela.barabasz@ue.wroc.pl
room 804, "Z" building

Trening Negocjacji

Sample image

prof. Diarmuid Bradley

-

Corporate Finance

Sample image

dr Conor Carroll

-

Marketing Strategies

Sample image

dr Jakub Drzewiecki

jakub.drzewiecki@ue.wroc.pl
room 811, "Z" building

Management

Sample image

prof. dr hab. Józef Dziechciarz

jozef.dziechciarz@ue.wroc.pl
room 615, "Z" building

Marketing Strategies

Sample image

dr hab. Paweł Hanczar, prof. UE

pawel.hanczar@ue.wroc.pl
room 618, "Z" building

Operations and Logistic Management

Sample image

prof. Mostefa Ider

-

Business Analytics

Sample image

dr Katarzyna Jagodzińska

-

Efektywna Komunikacja w Biznesie

Sample image

prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Jajuga

krzysztof.jajuga@ue.wroc.pl
room 417, "Z" building

Corporate Finance

Sample image

dr Mikołaj Klimczak

mikolaj.klimczak@ue.wroc.pl
room 220, "B" building

Ekonomia Zarządcza

Sample image

prof. zw. dr hab. inż. Maria Wanda Kopertyńska

wanda.kopertynska@ue.wroc.pl
room 720, "Z" building

Motywowanie Pracowników Funkcją Menedżera

Sample image

mgr Grażyna Kopyś

grazyna.kopys@ue.wroc.pl
room 44, "S" building

Business English

Sample image

prof. dr hab. Jerzy Korczak

jerzy.korczak@ue.wroc.pl
room 19, "J" building

Information Technologies in Management

Sample image

prof. Michel Kostecki

-

International Business and Trading System

Sample image

dr hab. Marek Kośny, prof. UE

marek.kosny@ue.wroc.pl
room 612, "Z" building

Metody Ilościowe

Sample image

dr hab. Grzegorz Krzos, prof. UE

grzegorz.krzos@ue.wroc.pl
room 808, "Z" building

Zarządzanie

Sample image

dr hab. Paweł Kuśmierczyk, prof. UE

pawel.kusmierczyk@ue.wroc.pl
room 120, "B" building

Managerial Economics

Sample image

prof. Catherine Lions

catherine.lions@umu.se

Corporate Finance

Sample image

mgr Lidia Miller - Żebrowska

lidia.miller-zebrowska@ue.wroc.pl
room 44, "S" building

Business English

Sample image

dr hab., prof. nadzw. Mieczysław Morawski

mieczyslaw.morawski@ue.wroc.pl
room 15, "H" building

Zarządzanie Pracownikami Wiedzy

Sample image

prof. dr hab. Jerzy Niemczyk

nieniemczyk@gmail.com
room 815, "Z" building

Zarządzanie Strategiczne

Sample image

dr hab., prof. nadzw. Bartłomiej Nita

bartlomiej.nita@ue.wroc.pl
room 103, "M" building

Performance Management

Sample image

prof. dr hab. Edward Nowak

edward.nowak@ue.wroc.pl
room 511, "Z" building

Zarządzanie Kosztami

Sample image

dr hab. Marek Nowiński, prof. UE

marek.nowinski@ue.wroc.pl
room 613, "Z" building

Business Game CERES

Sample image

dr hab. inż Mieczysław Owoc, prof. UE

mieczyslaw.owoc@ue.wroc.pl
room 715, "Z" building

Transformacje i Innowacje Cyfrowe

Sample image

dr hab. Maria Piotrowska, prof. UE

maria.piotrowska@ue.wroc.pl
room 214, "B" building

Analiza Makroekonomiczna

Sample image

dr hab. Tomasz Słoński, prof. UE

tomasz.slonski@ue.wroc.pl
room 413, "Z" building

Measuring and Managing the Value of the Firm

Sample image

prof. dr hab. Ewa Stańczyk - Hugiet

ewa.stanczyk-hugiet@ue.wroc.pl
room 813, "Z" building

Strategic Management

Sample image

dr Adam Suchodolski

adam.suchodolski@ue.wroc.pl
room 819, "Z" building

Wywieranie Wpływu Społecznego

Sample image

dr Bart Tkaczyk

bart_tkaczyk@berkeley.edu
twitter.com/DrBTkaczykMBA

Organizational leadership
Change management

Sample image

mgr Bret Waters

-

Digital Transformations and Innovations

Sample image

dr Marek Wąsowicz

marek.wasowicz@ue.wroc.pl
room 807, "Z" building

Project Management

Sample image

dr hab. Arkadiusz Wierzbic, prof. UE

arkadiusz.wierzbic@ue.wroc.pl
room 806, "Z" building

Zarządzanie Jakością

Sample image

dr hab. Jarosław Woźniczka, prof. UE

jaroslaw.wozniczka@ue.wroc.pl
room 210, "O" building

Strategie Marketingowe

Sample image

dr Bistra Vassileva

-

Contemporary Communication in Marketing

Sample image

dr Bartosz Ziemblicki

bartosz.ziemblicki@ue.wroc.pl
room 24, "D" building

Legal Business Environment

Questions?